Looking For Best & Affordable Criminal Law Firm For Services Like Drunk Driving, Shoplifting, Bench Warrant, Expungements, Restraining Order, Drug Crimes, Petty Theft Crimes, Sex Crimes, Domestic Violence, Robbery, Burglary, Grand Theft Auto, Larceny Charges in Temecula, CA etc?
Criminal offenders need not worry when they are arrested because our professional Temecula criminal defense lawyer and dui attorney with years of experience in California offense charges is able to provide the best of legal support from counsel to court representation.
Many offenders are not well versed with the state laws and penalties as well as defenses which a skilled Temecula criminal defense law expert like the one at our la firm can help put forward for lighter sentences and penalties. These defenses include:
- Effective alibi
- Statute of limitations
These defenses are known as affirmative defenses which can excuse the defendant’s conduct, although the factual allegations are admitted. Our skilled law firm has the resources to produce the best of evidences in support of these defenses undertaken in any trial or court hearing.
Helping You Better Understand CA Criminal Law Process
Criminal defendants in Temecula need to understand the types of criminal laws and penalties which the California state imposes and the available professional legal assistance in town for their benefit. Temecula residents need to be aware of:
- Acts that are construed as criminal according to the state criminal laws and legislation
- Definitions and terminologies on criminal charges and laws enforced
- Penalties meted out on different criminal cases and charges
- Defenses that can benefit them
Our well established law firm with professional lawyers is available to furnish the right legal services that would benefit criminal defendants.
Temecula DUI Attorneys Helping Clients Understand DWI/Drunk Driving Laws
Any arrest over DUI in Temecula would subject the offender to an immediate suspension of driving license and a DMV hearing as well as a court hearing. DUI offenders would need to attend a DMV hearing to revoke the license suspension within 10 days of the arrest. A failure to contact the DMV for a hearing would result in an automatic revocation of license after 30 days.
- Defendants can only reinstate their license if:
- They attend the DUI school program as ordered by the court
- Submit the SR-22 insurance form
- Pay the reinstatement of license fee
- Pay the fine on DUI charges
- Bear with the installation of an Ignition Interlock Device in their vehicle
You Need To Contact a Defense Law office Now For 24/7 Free Consultation For DUI, Petty Theft, Restraining Order, Drug Crimes, Shoplifting, Sex Crimes, Domestic Violence, Robbery, Burglary, Grand Theft Auto, Larceny Charges etc?
Call or text 619-493-1207 to speak with us now.